3 Day Quote Challenge -Day 1

Wow, thank you Serenely_Sanguine at https://divorcechangeseverything.me for my first challenge nomination!!!! 🙂

My first quote is: This is who I am, even if you crucify me for it. Cheryl Strayed

Pretty much the whole point of this blog…I was straight, now I am not completely, and I decided to leave my 19 year total, 16 years married with two kids relationship to make myself happy. Some people, R especially, have a problem with that….and I am trying to be strong enough to say this is who I am, and actually believe that I don’t care what people think. It’s a long path….but….it is the path I am on and I have  to believe I am making progress

Rules of the Challenge:

  • Three quotes for three days.
  • Three Nominees each day (no repetition).
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Inform the nominees.

I am nominating:

  1. bizarrelovetriangle
  2. Mom in Shining Armor
  3. Hope

 

 

Leave a Reply

